Mullett Township

MULLETT TOWNSHIP

Calendar

Events in July 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Monday, July 1, 2024
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024(1 event)

Board of Trustees
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 6:30 pm Mullett Township Town Hall

To see agenda, click here

Tuesday, July 9, 2024(1 event)

Story Hour - Hammond Bay Biological Team: "Vampire Fish Invade the Great Lakes"
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 11:00 am 12:00 pm Topinabee Public Library

All Story Hours take place at the Topinabee public library at 11:00AM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024(2 events)

Story Hour - Topinabee Fire Chief Mike English with the Fire Truck and Dog
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 11:00 am 12:00 pm Topinabee Public Library

All Story Hours take place at the Topinabee public library at 11:00AM

Board of Review
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Mullett Township Town Hall

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Friday, July 19, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024(1 event)

Story Hour - Mullett Lake Mermaid (will swim up on the shores of Mullett Lake)
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 11:00 am 12:00 pm Topinabee Public Library

All Story Hours take place at the Topinabee public library at 11:00AM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024(1 event)

Town Hall Meeting
Monday, July 29, 2024 at 6:30 pm 7:30 pm Mullett Township Town Hall

Tuesday, July 30, 2024(1 event)

Story Hour - Marine Deputy Sgt. Earl Manuel & Boat
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 11:00 am 12:00 pm Topinabee Public Library

All Story Hours take place at the Topinabee public library at 11:00AM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Friday, August 2, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024(1 event)

Mullett Township Dump Day
Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 8:00 am 3:00 pm Mullett Township Town Hall

From 8am - 3pm at Old Schoolhouse Park on the West side